Are You on Medium.com?

Unsure if any of you heard of Medium.com, but I’m really digging the daily mailings I get from them. And this isn’t a paid advertisement. 🙂

There’s a wide variety of topics covered by independent writers such as myself, including several professionals. Essays can be found covering politics, lifestyle, relationships, cooking, decor, authorship, acting, society, travel, science, history, philosophy, religion, and much more.

What I post on Medium is stuff that I’ve published elsewhere, but you’re more than welcomed to follow me there and heart my posts. As Medium develops, you might see me over there more than other locations on the Internet.

One thought on “Are You on Medium.com?”

Leave a Reply

